Simply open the App » tap Add account » Create a new profile » enter a profile name, password, birth date and your email address » GET STARTED. I suggest filling in the profile stats and follow the instructions as best you can to get the most out of your ROMEO profile. Now youre ready to go online.
Is Romeo app free?
ROMEO - Gay Chat Dating is a free program for Android, that belongs to the category Dating.
How do I delete my Planetromeo profile?
To deactivate your profile on our website https://www.romeo.com/., click on your profile picture (top-right) » Edit profile » Account » Deactivate » Deactivate.
What is Romeo uncut?
Romeo UNCUT is a Grindr/Tinder–style social app that lets you meet men. Like Grindr, its aimed exclusively at gay men.
How do I reactivate my Planetromeo account?
To find out how to reactivate your profile, please read the message we sent to your profile from “ROMEO-Support”. After you followed our instructions, you can ask us to check your profile with the button “Review again”. In general, we review deactivated profiles within 48 hours.
How do you delete a picture on Romeo?
ROMEO Android You can manage pictures by clicking the sidebar menu icon ☰ » Manage pictures » open the picture youd like to delete » tap trash bin » Yes.
Can you tell if someone blocked you on clubhouse?
1. Can Others Know if You Block them? No. Others wont know if you block them on Clubhouse.
What happens if youre blocked on Clubhouse?
Once blocked, they cant join or even see any room that you create, or in which you are speaking—which effectively blocks them for everyone else in that room.
When you block someone what do they see?
When you block a contact, their texts go nowhere. The person whose number youve blocked wont receive any sign that their message to you was blocked; their text will simply sit there looking as though it were sent and not yet delivered, but in fact, it will be lost to the ether.
Can I see who blocked me on Clubhouse?
No. Others wont know if you block them on Clubhouse. Theyll simply be blocked from coming across rooms youve created or are a speaker in.
How do you know if youre blocked on Clubhouse?
A blocked user can not see a room where you are moderator or Speaker. Also, He or she cant join a room. Room Created by Blocked user will not see on your Feed. But you will see a capsule icon at the bottom to see a hidden room [Created by blocked user].
Does a person know they are blocked?
How to know if someone blocked your number on Android. If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just wont be delivered to the Android user.” Its the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.