Can you block people on Ourtime?
Want to block a member from contacting you further? Just click the Block icon, which can be found on every member profile. Want to unblock someone? Click your Settings in the upper right-hand corner of the screen.
Can people you block still see you?
Although they cant message your after you block them, youll still be able to see past conversations unless you delete them. Experts say that if you are being bullied or harassed online it can be best to keep evidence for official reports.
When you block someone can they see what you post?
When you block somebody, they wont just not be able to post on your timeline. They wont be able to see anything you post on your timeline, tag you, send you an invite, try to friend you, or start a conversation with you. And if youre already friends with them, youll unfriend them as well.
Do you lose a follower if you block them?
Yes. When you block someone on Instagram, it automatically removes them from your followers and prevents you from following them. Blocking someone means that neither of you will be listed under each others followers anymore.
People that you block can still see your likes and comments on posts that were shared by public accounts or accounts they follow.
Does removing a follower remove their likes?
When you remove someone on Instagram, do their likes disappear? No. When you remove someone from your followers list, their likes and comments will still remain on your posts.
Why does it say 0 posts on Instagram but not blocked?
While the No Posts Yet message is used to indicate that the user doesnt have any content to display on their profiles, another common reason behind the issue is when the user has blocked the person visiting their profile.